danaxtrak.blogg.se

Professor juniper
Professor juniper








She setup the device at her base camp outside the caves. Link Trade Machine and Tag Battle Against Ash and Cilan Professor Juniper brought her link trade device to investigate the influence the Electric Stones have on evolutions. Team Rocket though was able to hack into Fennel's computer network and copy the design data of the Pokémon Restoration Device and sent the information to Doctor Zager. The Pokémon Restoration Device was later destroyed by Archeos's tree which resonated along with Archen's cry. After receiving a Feather Fossil from Lenora, the device was able to analyze the genetic information from the fossil to revive the ancient bird Pokémon Archeos. Fennel's Musharna was hooked up to the device so its dream energy could be used in the Pokémon restoration process. Pokémon Restoration Device In BW39, Fennel and Professor Juniper finished creating the Pokémon Restoration Device which is used to revive ancient Pokémon from fossils. She also gives out Tsutarja, Pokabu and Mijumaru to starting Pokémon Trainers. Professor Juniper introduced Ash Ketchum to Trip. Ash Ketchum met Professor Juniper during his first day in the Isshu region and with her help, Pikachu was able to recover from Zekrom attack. (Your Kagura too, but you know that).Professor Juniper has a lab in Kanako Town of the Isshu region and is an acquaintance of Professor Samuel Oak. Your Rei is so amazing - but your Akito blows me away. We don’t talk as often as I’d like because of college for me and your sleeping patterns and how you’re either asleep when I’m awake and vice versa, but I’m always thinking of you and I love seeing you on my dash when I get home and get the chance to look over. You are amazing and you’ve always given me straight up advice and never sugarcoated anything which is seriously what I needed and when I needed it. , lydia we’ve been friends for over a year now and I can’t believe that you’ve put up with me for all of that, seriously.

#PROFESSOR JUNIPER FREE#

IĬan’t wait to talk more and interact more now that I have some free time. You both deserve it – I’ve seen how hard you both work. I see you both on my dashes and I hope you both have great holidays and have a Muses, and your old blogs? You are both amazing, you always make me happy when Though she’s so unknown but we’ve been friends for a while because of my other Not only have you been there for me and accepting of Ariella even Into and, you two have been so amazing to me She’s perf and you’re perf and I love all the hard work you’ve put To my headcanons and I always end up thinking of your Ariel when I mentionĪriel out in other threads. Has been the most consistent one around me on and I can’t wait toīring Arista back because we have such sibling chemistry. Out of all the fandoms I’ve been in, it has to be the Pokemon fandom that hasīeen the best, seriously, you are the Ariel to my Arista, and your Ariel The muses I am deciding to bring back it’s Juniper that I’m most excited for. Know I haven’t been around that much because of college recently but out of all It’s mostly to do with and you both convinced me to making Junie’s blog and I am so glad I did. Like, the pokemon fandom, thank you all for being so welcoming to me when I created Seriously are one of my best friends (and I started rping Merida on ChristmasĮve last year on reubalach, so its been nearly a year we’ve known each other, So much love – and I absolutely admire you as a roleplayer and as a person. You’ve shown how much of a great friend you are and I hope that you have theīest Christmas, or holidays, and enjoy everything. Than you but I don’t talk to at the same daily rate as I get to speak to you. There are people who I’ve known on this site so much longer Have a wonderful day and get everything you’ve wanted for thank you Manon for being one of my best friends. (like, yeah, how did Christmas already arrive so quickly) and I hope that you Year things were almost perfect? I think it’s because this year went so fast Yes, I know things have had their ups and downs but this Those planned things a little later than anticipiated, I’m sure no one willīut for now I wanna do some honourable, thank you for yet another wonderful year as the most important With a cold, or a chest infection, not sure which, but either way. Planned for today (and yesterday) that never happened because I’ve come down And quoting my mother, “Of course you’d get sick on Christmas.” I had loads








Professor juniper